HURRICANE

Welcome to the seventh grade Hurricane Team at Londonderry Middle School! This year, you will study ecology, astronomy, and earth science as well as math skills such as percents, ratios, proportions, integers and the basics of algebra. In geography, you will explore the cultures of the Eastern hemisphere, and you will perfect your reading and writing skills in language arts. It's going to be an exciting year!

Hurricane Team Teachers

  • Ms. Laliberte - Social Studies   mlaliberte@londonderry.org 
  • Ms. Dargie - English sdargie@londonderry.org  
  • Mrs. Thornberg - Math   sthornberg@londonderry.org 
  • Mr. Burkhardt - Sciencedburkhardt@londonderry.org 
  • Mrs. Parcell - Computers lparcell@londonderry.org 
  • Mr. Stumpf - Art                               bstumpf@londonderry.org 
  • Mr. Gualtieri - Health kgualtieri@londonderry.org 
  • Mrs. Donaldson - Case Manager pdonaldson@londonderry.org