Monsoon

Welcome to the Monsoon Team!

On the Monsoon team, we are very big into being KIND!  We already know that many of you are going to display kindness throughout the year. These actions might be as small as picking up something a classmate drops, or may be as big as inviting a new student to sit with you at lunch. Each month we will take time to recognize these positive actions many of which you won't know we witnessed. At this time you will learn what it means to be placed on the A.R.K


X2:

Students and parents are asked to check X2 (Aspen) regularly to monitor grades.  Teachers update every two weeks if not more.  If you have a question about a grade, the student should be the one to email or approach a teacher. 

All Monsoon students are to use their assignment notebooks on a daily basis.  HW is also posted on X2 under "Announcements".


Monsoon Teachers:

Mrs. Walden- Social Studies   
rwalden@londonderry.org       

Mrs. Domitrz - English            
bdomitrz@londonderry.org

Mr. Phillips - Math                 
cphillips@londonderry.org

Mr. Stith - Science                 
dstith@londonderry.org

Mrs. McKeen - Reading          
dmckeen@londonderry.org

Mrs. Salvatore - Computers    
msalvatore@londonderry.org

Mrs. Fraser - Art                     
afraser@londonderry.org

Mrs. Marques - STEM             
amarques@londonderry.org

Mrs. Bisson- Case Manager  jbisson@londonderry.org



Teacher Websites:

Mr. Stith www.stithsonianscience.com